Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Perfect Neighborhood

The Perfect Neighborhood

Regular price $12.00
Regular price Sale price $12.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Format

Think you know your neighbors? Think again.

When actress Allison Langley leaves her former rockstar husband in the middle of the night, her sudden departure becomes the talk of upmarket Oak Hill. But the relentless gossip comes to an abrupt halt when five-year-old Billy Barnes disappears on his walk home from kindergarten. Is there a predator lurking in the leafy suburb? Weeks later, three-year-old Amy-Pat Davies vanishes from her backyard. In addition to sharing a zip code, the missing children have another thing in common – their babysitter, Cassidy McLean, who has a secret of her own.

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Adele Parks and Sally Hepworth.

'I couldn’t put this down' Catherine McKenzie

'Reading this book made me feel like I lived in Oak Hill, and I refused to leave until every secret was uncovered' Samantha Downing

'Super-relatable characters and nearly unbearable suspense' Sarah Warburton

'A riveting mystery that epitomises every parent's greatest fear' Rebecca Taylor

'A brilliant snapshot of the cracks in modern, seemingly privileged American suburbia' Nina Monroe

'Filled with juicy secrets and delicious twists' L. Alison Heller

View full details